Resource List

    This list is used frequently by our company. This is not an endorsement of the company or its service, but is provided for your convenience only.

    APPLIANCES
    Kitchen & Bath Galleries-Matt Schumann 919.929.1661 – Business
    Matt.schumann@gmail.com
    APPLIANCE REPAIR
    Triangle Appliance Repair 919.281.0340 – Business
    http://triangleappliancerepairinc.com
    D and H Appliance Service 919.355.5145 – Business
    dandhappliance@yahoo.com
    CARPET CLEANING
    Carpet Care of the Carolinas 919.469.3566 – Business
    carpetcareofthecarolinas@msn.com
    Carpet Pro Cleaners 919.376.6055 – Business
    carpetprocleaners.com
    CARPET INSTALLATION
    Frazee Carpet 919.286.5570 – Business
    frazee@nc.rr.com
    CARPET STRETCHING
    Carpet Pro Cleaners 919.376.6055 – Business
    carpetprocleaners.com
    CERAMIC TILE
    Ceramic Dimensions, LLC-Chris Dean 919.621.0143- Business
    Chris.dean@ceramicdimensions.com
    ELECTRICIAN
    MAK Electrical , Mike Kajcienski 919.201.2041 – Business
    bassbuster7@aol.com
    GENERAL REPAIRS
    Rent-A-Guy, Guy Price 919.451.6869 – Cell
    Guyprice62@gmail.com
    Triangle Maintenance and Construction, Paul Sorrell 919.619.8041 – Cell
    psorrell.tmc@gmail.com
    HARDWOOD FLOOR INSTALLATION
    Accent Hardwood Flooring – Genia Smith 919.682.3941 – Business
    www.accenthardwoodflooring.com
    HEATING AND AIR
    Marsh Heating and Air 919.479.4344 – Business
    marsh@raleigh.twcbc.com
    HOME INSPECTORS
    Betts Inspection Service – David Betts 919.883.9230-Business
    david@bettsco.com
    www.bettsco.com
    Clawson Jernigan & Associates 919.782.0545-Business
    jaainspections@gmail.com
    Pillar to Post-Guilford Barnhill 919.844.8898- Business
    gbarnhill@nc.rr.com
    HOME STAGER
    Becky Korman 919.973.5865 – Business
    919.593.0619 – Cell
    beckybkorman@gmail.com
    Triangle Staging and Design
    Michele Kurelich
    919.324.2225 – Office
    919.368.3890 – Cell
    trianglestaging@gmail.com
    LAWN CARE
    Jaun Martinez 919.730.7647– Cell
    eltexas22@gmail.com
    Matt First Impressions 919.636.1920 – Cell
    matt@firstimpressionslawn.com
    MASON
    David C. Turner 919.730.1483 – Cell
    Davidturner5201@gmail.com
    MOLD SOLUTIONS
    Bull City Crawlspace 919.698.2152 – Business
    john@bullcitycrawlspace.com
    MORTGAGE LENDERS
    Della McDowell – OnQ Financial 919.414.3912 – Cell
    919.926.7551 – Business
    Della@mcdowellteam.com
    Jim Enright – Corporate Investors Mortgage Group 919.451.0864 – Cell
    919.929.6116 – ext 5012 – Business
    jenright@cimginc.com
    Rob Howell Movement Mortgage 919.730.3740 – Business
    rob.howell@movement.com
    MOVERS
    CK Movers, LLC 919.525.9050 – Cell
    www.ckmoversnc.com
    ckmoversnc@gmail.com
    PAINTING
    Exceptional Painting – Leondras Owens 919.730.0996 – Cell
    exceptionalpainting@nc.rr.com
    PEST CONTROL
    Bugman 919.309.2400 – Business
    bugman.durham@gmail.com
    PLUMBERS
    Brown Brothers Plumbing 919.220.2524 – Business
    www.bpbh.com
    POWER WASHING
    Best Pressure Washing 919.618.5037 – Cell
    bestpressure.dm@gmail.com
    Greg Tilley’s Pressure Cleaning – Greg Tilley 919.812.3536 – Business
    gregtilley@mindspring.com
    ROOFING & GUTTER REPAIR
    Collins Roof & Gutter Repair – Wilbur Collins 919.688.3386 – Business
    collinsroofingandguttering@gmail.com
    STRUCTURAL ENGINEER
    Greg Tierney 919.302.2330 – Cell
    gft@bellsouth.net
    A.A. Takla Engineering – Atef Aziz Takla 919.358.1758 – Cell
    atef.a.takla@gmail.com
    WELL & SEPTIC TESTING
    Water Work 919.479.7332 – Business
    919.971.6563 – Cell
    www.waterworkinc.com
    WINDOWS
    Rice’s Glass 919.967.9214 – Business
    www.waterworkinc.com
    WINDOW CLEANING
    Window Gang 919.571.3888 – Business
    www.windowgang.com
    WINDOW TINTING
    Auto Acoustics 919.493.5473 – Business
    www.autoacousticsnc.com
    WINDOW TREATMENTS
    Budget Blinds – Custom Blinds, Shutters & Draperies 919.361.0495 – Business
    dparlin@budgetblinds.com

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback

    amy pomerantz group